Main Menu

Topicless thread

Started by panda, September 17, 2005, 04:24:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Pitkin

Hiya Q4(V)-san! Where've you been? Haven't seen you for days and days (apart from your quick visit in IRC while I was sleeping or something)... :D

Cold, Codi-san? Don't mention cold... *sniff* the nice summerish weather's only a memory here; the last three days've been bloody chilly again, not to mention hailstorms. -_-

edit: Ohh, I didn't notice you're online at the moment, Codi-san! *waves*

CaptBrenden

hummm now that my net access is a little more stable i should go back and read the like 20 pages of posts I missed....

Anyhooo...  Check this out guys... Tell me what you think cus i think this is the style im gonna go with for Digital Complex.  Speaking of which... any Ideas for a logo for that? Im not very good at logos....

or not... damn png is too big >.<  I shall have to try and upload it to the image gallery
"YOU IDIOT!!" -Kasen Ibara

Commisions Available - Send PM for details.

Alfamille

im finally back on track...yeah

link...Capt?

CaptBrenden

negitive... still to big for that... its like 700k... damn pngs... and pngs are the only file type i can use to condence it due to the way tones look. It requires the vector graphics to shrink without distorting (the original file was MASSIVE)

Alfamille

just 700k? as in kb?

If it's KB....why not go and upload it on http://imageshack.us :)

CaptBrenden

That works for a temporary solution, but why is our image size limit so small?  when I saved the image i didnt think 700k would be a big deal...  I already had make it 12.5 precent of its original size (i told you it was HUGE!)  Ill have to shrink it even more... and that was a pain the first time

Sure is taking a while to upload tho...

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/5827/nekokanekodos8jx.png

speaking of 3.1 pics.. I just checked out darkknights 3.1 pics that got uploaded recently.  *geekgasum*  woo!

Alfamille