Main Menu

Topicless thread

Started by panda, September 17, 2005, 04:24:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

NekOSaka

The enlarging machine? Ah, as a camp counselor veteran I approve of that skit. Not as fun as Honz and Bob, but still a classic. Where did you go to camp?

NejinOniwa

A real man camps at sea!

Then again, when you've got no caboose, the rain is more like someone pouring a huge bucket of water over you and you're supposed to make up fire and make your dinner over that fire, you're pretty much screwed.

Unless, of course, you've got 1337 5k1llZ...which we had...or a bottlefull of luck, which we didn't have.

But damn me, that dinner was damn right the best meal I've ever had in my entire life. Soaked to your bones and cold as hell and you've been working to keep the fire going and the shelters up for a few hours, and then you get a steaming pot of really hot - in both senses of the word - food...yeah. That was good. Really, bloody damn good.
YOU COULD HAVE PREVENTED THIS

Smokey

Well, if were talking about die-hard camping, all you need is just a good knife/axe and maybe some rope... (depending on the location some other stuff may be necesary)
I dont tell you how to tell me what to do, so dont tell me how to do what you tell me to do... Bender the Great) :/
[Img disabled by Fedora-Tan]
Thanks Fedora-sama
Homer no function beer well without (Homer Simpson) ^_^

Icelilly

*gasps for air*

Just a few more days... Just a few days more days...

I'm totally wiped. I haven't slept since Saturday because our insane humidity that made things feel like 43 degrees outside. And certainly doesn't help when you're in school and have to sit in portables all day with broken fans that can't rotate. I swear, they should close the school on days like that. -_-'