Strange things you've eaten because you were bored.

Started by Kyo-Chan, October 09, 2007, 05:07:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

VonDaab

Smokey

I dont tell you how to tell me what to do, so dont tell me how to do what you tell me to do... Bender the Great) :/
[Img disabled by Fedora-Tan]
Thanks Fedora-sama
Homer no function beer well without (Homer Simpson) ^_^

CaptBrenden

or cookie flavored chips! that would be awesome
"YOU IDIOT!!" -Kasen Ibara

Commisions Available - Send PM for details.

Smokey

okay, that's it imma gonna deep-fry me some cheese...
I dont tell you how to tell me what to do, so dont tell me how to do what you tell me to do... Bender the Great) :/
Thanks Fedora-sama

VonDaab

No really. I've tasted some Pizza flavore potato chips. It was suprisingly good, to me who usually dont eat chips.

NejinOniwa

How 'bout Lemon flavored, White Nougats?

UMAIZE~ :D

Oh! Here's something old I'd forgotten happened, but it came to me now.

3 years ago, when I graduated from...gah, damnit. School systems. When I graduated TO highschool, we had a spring show (music school), in which I was singing the Phantom of the Opera, mask and all.
So this mask is held onto my face by some faceglue stuff, and I paint it on the inside of the mask...quite a lot, just to make sure it doesn't feel all slippery, like it did during the repetitions. And I put it on...

AND THE DAMN GLUE GETS INTO MY MOUTH.

Fuckdamnhell. That was horrible. I had like, what, half a minute to rush down to the lounge, resist every urge to puke, rinse my mouth with a shitload of paper, drink two glasses of water and rush up again and get on-stage.

The traumas of a cultural man ._.
YOU COULD HAVE PREVENTED THIS

Smokey

hah! i can top that...
ever choced on a taffee while on stage during a primary school play, with 750 people watching... I learned to improvise in 15 seconds back then,...
Thanks Fedora-sama

NejinOniwa

Smokey

Thanks Fedora-sama

NejinOniwa

Ah.