Main Menu

Member Introduction Thread

Started by Pitkin, December 11, 2005, 04:12:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

redrackham

Hello.
I'm new here, so please help me if i have difficulties in this forum.

Okay...about me.....
I'm 20, male, and still single (mwehehehe......)
I go to UGM University and my major is Biology....
Like to draw, read and watch anime.
Pleased to meet all of you.
Life is the most complex OS and system ever.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..........!!!!!!!!

Life power rules !!!!

Lovee

Quote from: "redrackham"Hello.
I'm new here, so please help me if i have difficulties in this forum.

Okay...about me.....
I'm 20, male, and still single (mwehehehe......)
I go to UGM University and my major is Biology....
Like to draw, read and watch anime.
Pleased to meet all of you.

Let's Welcome the new one here! and it's gonna be better if you are a Psychiatrist^v^ wanna know why? just see the last 10 posts-v-

and i'm also new to here so nice to see u^o^

redrackham

I have see the last 10 posts......but unfortunately.....i don't understand what you guys have talked....(mwhe.....)

I'm not a Psychiatrist.....but i can conduct an experiment to change someone mind *grin* like brainwash *think it literally...i really want to wash a brain*

Anyway.....please to meet you too, Lovee.

Life power rules !!!!

C-Chan

Wow, somehow I have the urge to greet Nobody in particular.  ^^'

Oh, and another welcome to redrackham-san, who's avatar and location needs some good explaining.  ^__^

Lovee

u-oh, maybe more than 10 posts...
this is why we need a psychiatrist...
QuoteWell, I suppose it's my turn. I'm.. well, this is a little bit strange. I'm Nobody.

Yes, Nobody wrote this, so stop imagine posts or you'll better go to the psychiatrist. XD

it's written by NOBODY...

redrackham

@C-Chan
Here's the explanation about my avatar and Location.

The avatar is only temporary untill i find better avatar from other site or from here.....And i guess it's a cute avatar.