Main Menu

Member Introduction Thread

Started by Pitkin, December 11, 2005, 04:12:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Toki

CUTE IS JUSTICE!!

Cockleshell

I assume this is something about the time of the day? @_@
What's in your hand, back at me. I have it, it's an oyster with two figures of your favorite Touhou characters. Look again, the figures are now vials of the Hourai Elixir. Anything is possible when your waifu smells like Old World and not a man. I'm a frog.

ChainsawSakura

Hello there all! Name's ChainsawSakura, but you can call me CS for short! I'm 20 years old ( Thats prolly old for a forum like this. .  ) and a full time student and a part time worker.

I'm studying Networking at school, and in my free time I mostly entertain myself two ways - going to our small, but well stocked,  bookstore and blowing half my paycheck on books, or on my custom built computer cruising the Web! I have varied interests that span from playing WoW to going on my alternative news forums.

My favorite OS-tan is, hands down, XP Professional-tan! I'm abit on the chubby side, not a landwhale by -any- means ( that honor goes to my shut in friend who hasn't left her house in awhile ) so seeing a Os-tan who is built more like me, and the fact she loves "food" and having fun with her sisters, is more like me!

I hope to make some new awesome friends on here, and learn more about all of the -tans!

Cockleshell

Welcome to the crazy world of the os-tan forums! Let me be your guide. Here's the bathroom, among the pit of tentacle monsters. Oops, careful of that nasty one over there. His name is Nejin.
What's in your hand, back at me. I have it, it's an oyster with two figures of your favorite Touhou characters. Look again, the figures are now vials of the Hourai Elixir. Anything is possible when your waifu smells like Old World and not a man. I'm a frog.

CaptBrenden

Your avatar renforces even more how much sakura reminds me of XP ._.