Started by Pitkin, December 11, 2005, 04:12:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

NejinOniwa

YOU COULD HAVE PREVENTED THIS

Dos

"...and these children that you spit on,
as they try to change their worlds are
immune to your consultations.  They\'re
quite aware of what they\'re going through...
                                       - David Bowie"
Well it nice to meet now i have to go now
speak softly but carry a big stick

today is a summer service day, today is a summer service day, lets all go together to the blue blue sea, beach volleyball smashing watermelons it\'ll be so much fun we\'ll never leave. heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh" *head bobbles like an idiot*
believe in me, who believes in you

Nakilio

Hi, I'm Nakilio a french canadian. ya I already know my english can suck some times, but I'll do my best for your understanding X3.

I'm new to OS-Tan and the only english place with real information is here =)

I'm a 17 year old guy, I love to do some graphical work, to draw, and much more. I'm a Vista_Home-Tan Fans if I can say in that way. And that kinda all I had to say ^^

NejinOniwa

HULLO THAR, MONSIEUR
.^.
:>
'v'

SPIIIIIIIIIIIN~!!! <:

*flies off in distance*

Nuker

Hi everyone! I'm Nuker a 18 year old guy from Italy.

I like anime and I like computers so when I found out about the os-tans it was like love at first sight :P

My favourite Os-tans are Vis-tan (not vis-take) and 95-tan.

I'm trying to learn how to draw in anime style so it's possible I'll upload some pics in the future.

I'm looking forward to chat with all of you in the forums. Ja ne! :D

NejinOniwa

*writes down username on Today's Menu*

Hmmm...hmm. Hm. Welcome, guests to the right, meals, I mean, newcomers to the left...

=W=

AlfieSR

I'm new, I got into OS-Tans originally by a hentai picture, which I still like now. ;003
I'm running Windows XP Home SP2 with Royale Remixed as a theme.